AAW Home
About Us
Events Calendar
Photo Gallery
Legislation
Partners
News
Weather
Community
Classifieds
Resources
Contact Us
Useful Links




Legislation

County Council Information - Anne Arundel County (print)

Mailing Address:
The Honorable__________________________
Councilmember, District___________________
Anne Arundel County Council
P.O. Box 2700
Annapolis, Maryland 21404

Email Addresses:

District 1- Sarah F. Lacey slacey@aacounty.org

District 2- Allison M. Pickard allison.pickard@aacounty.org

District 3- Nathan Volke nathan.volke@aacounty.org

District 4- Andrew Pruski andrew.pruski@aacounty.org

District 5- Amanda Fiedler amanda.fiedler@aacounty.org

District 6- Lisa D.B. Rodvien lisa.rodvien@aacounty.org

District 7- Jessica Haire jessica.haire@aacounty.org

 


Home       About Us       Events Calendar       Photo Gallery       Legislation       Partners       News 
Weather       Community       Classifieds       Resources      Contact Us       Links