AAW Home
About Us
Events Calendar
Photo Gallery
Legislation
Partners
News
Weather
Community
Classifieds
Resources
Contact Us
Useful Links




Legislation

Anne Arundel County General Assembly Members (print)

District 21:

Sen. James C. Rosapepe
jim.rosapepe@senate.state.md.us
James Senate Office Building, Room 101
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD. 21401 410-841-3141

Del. Benjamin S. Barnes
ben.barnes@house.state.md.us
House Office Building, Room 151
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD. 21401 410-858-3046

Del. Mary A. Lehman
mary.lehman@house.state.md.us
House Office Building, Room364
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD. 21401 410-841-3114

Del. Joseline A Pena-Meinyk
Joseline.pena-meinyk@house.state.md.us
House Office Building, Rook241
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD. 21401 410-841-3502

District 30:

Sen. Sarah K. Elfreth
sarah.elfreth@senate.state.md.us
James Senate Office Building, Room 103
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD. 21401 410-841-3578

Del. Michael E. Busch
michael.busch@house.state.md.us
State House, H-101
State Circle, Annapolis, MD. 21401 410-841-3800

Del. Alice J. Cain
alice.cain@house.state.md.us
House Office Building, Room 154
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD. 21401 410-841-3211

Del. Seth A. Howard
seth.howard@house.state.md.us
House Office Building, Room 159
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD. 21401 410-841-3439

District 31:

Sen. Bryan W. Simonaire
bryan.simonaire@senate.state.md.us
James Senate Office Building Room 320
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD. 21401 410-841-3658

Del. Edward P (Ned) Carey
ned.carey@house.state.md.us
House Office Building, Room 161
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD. 21401 410-841-3047

Del. Nicholaus R. Kipke
nicholaus.kipke@house.state.md.us
House Office Building, Room 212
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD. 21401 410-841-3421

Del. Brian A. Chisholm
brian.chisholm@house.state.md.us
House Office Building, Room 156
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD. 21401 410-841-3206

District 32:

Sen. Pamela G. Beidle
pamela.beidle@senate.state.md.us
James Sen ate Office Building, Room 202
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD. 21401 410-841-3593

Del. J. Sandy Bartlett
sandy.bartlett@house.state.md.us 
House Office Building, Room 163
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD. 410-841-3370

Del. Mark S. Chang
mark.chang@house.state.md.us
House Office Building, Room 165
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD. 21401 410-841-3511

Del. Michael J. Rogers
mike.rogers@house.state.md.us
House Office Building, Room 162
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD. 21401 410-841-3372

District 33:

Sen. Edward R. Reilly
Edward.reilly@senate.state.md.us
James Senate Office Building, Room 316
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD. 21401 410-841-3568

Del. Heather Bagnail
heather.bagnail@house.state.md.us
House Office Building, Room 160
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD. 21401 410-841-3406

Del. Michael E Malone
Michael.malone@house.state.md.us
House Office Building, Room 164
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD. 21401 410-841-3510

Del. Sid A. Saab
sid.saab@house.state.md.us
House Office Building, Room 157
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD. 21401 410-841-3551


Home       About Us       Events Calendar       Photo Gallery       Legislation       Partners       News 
Weather       Community       Classifieds       Resources      Contact Us       Links